Saturday, July 04, 2020


The Waterboys: 2013-08-25 - Openluchttheater Rivierenhof, Deurne, Belgium

See the setlist at setlist.fm2013-08-25 - Openluchttheater Rivierenhof, Deurne, Belgium
  1. Strange Boat
  2. Fisherman's Blues
  3. Girl Called Johnny
  4. Killing My Heart
  5. Glastonbury Song
  6. The Girl In The Swing
  7. White Birds
  8. Spirit
  9. The Whole Of The Moon
  10. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy - Take 1
  11. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy - Take 2
  12. Mad as the Mist And Snow
  13. Don't Bang The Drum
  14. This Is The Sea (part)

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

2019-10-14 - Mike & Brother Paul at 88.5 FM, KCSN Radio, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Mike Scott
"Brother" Paul Brown

Mike and Brother Paul visited KCSN Radio in Los Angeles last week for an interview with Andy Chanley and three songs on acoustic guitar and piano. They played Right Side Of Heartbreak, Santa Fe and Take Me There I Will Follow You, all in strikingly new acoustic arrangements.

  1. Introduction
  2. Right Side Of Heartbreak (Wrong Side Of Love)
  3. Interview
  4. Take Me There I Will Follow You
  5. Interview
  6. Santa Fe
  7. Interview



Back to the main article.