Saturday, July 04, 2020


Joss Stone: 2014-04-21 - Byron Bay Bluesfest, Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm, Byron Bay, Australia

2014-04-21 - Byron Bay Bluesfest, Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm, Byron Bay, Australia

See the setlist at

  1. Girl, They Won't Believe It
  2. Tell Me What We're Gonna Do Now
  3. Banter
  4. Big Ol' Game
  5. You Had Me
  6. Banter / Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin' on Me?), Part 1 (Billy "Sugar Billy" Garner cover)
  7. Don't Cha Wanna Ride
  8. Bad Habit
  9. You Got The Love (Candi Staton cover)
  10. Put Your Hands On Me
  11. Banter
  12. Music
  13. I Don't Want To Be With Nobody But You (Dorothy Moore cover)
  14. (For God Sake) Give More Power To The People (The Chi‐Lites cover)
  15. Banter
  16. Karma
  17. Banter
  18. Newborn
  19. Encore Break/Banter
  20. Landlord
  21. Banter
  22. Right to Be Wrong

From the recordist: (Had turned recorder off after Newborn thinking set had finished, so some crowd noise missing)


Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

2003-06-22 - Universal Hall, Findhorn, Scotland (early show)
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Electric Fiddle, Electric Mandolin
Richard Naiff - Keyboards
Brad Weissman - Bass
Geoff Dugmore - Drums, Backing Vocals
  1. Intro
  2. Ain't No Words For The Things I'm Feeling
  3. The Christ In You
  4. I've Lived Here Before
  5. Bring 'Em All In
  6. Universal Hall Song
  7. Every Breath Is Yours
  8. Sweet Thing
  9. Universal Hall
  10. Love And Death
  11. This Light Is For The World
  12. Peace Of Iona
  13. Strange Boat
  14. Medicine Bow
  15. The Pan Whitin
  16. Always Dancing, Never Getting Tired
  17. Glastonbury Song
  18. Fisherman's Blues
  19. In Search Of A Rose
  20. The Whole Of The Moon
  21. Dunford's Fancy + The Kings Of Kerry

Back to the main article.