Tuesday, January 26, 2021


The Waterboys: 2001-12-08 - Savoy Theatre, Cork, Ireland

2001-12-08 - Savoy Theatre, Cork, Ireland
Mike Scott - Guitar, Vocals, Piano, Bouzouki
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin, Melodeon
Richard Naiff - Piano, Organ, Flute
Jo Wadeson - Bass, Backing Vocals
Geoff Dugmore - Drums, Backing Vocals
  1. Don't Bang The Drum
  2. Medicine Bow
  3. And A Bang On The Ear
  4. Fisherman's Blues
  5. The Kings Of Kerry
  6. On My Way To Heaven
  7. This Is The Sea
  8. That Was The River
  9. Everybody Takes A Tumble (rehearsing before the gig)
  10. Everybody Takes A Tumble
  11. When Will We Be Married
  12. When Ye Go Away
  13. Reprise of the outro of When Ye Go Away
  14. Happy Birthday Richard Naiff
  15. Rehearsing before the gig (Watchtower and others)

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm1986-05-19 - Pink Pop, Burgemeester Damen Sportpark, Geleen, Netherlands
Mike Scott - Vocal, Guitars, Piano
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Dave Ruffy - Drums
  1. The Wayward Wind
  2. Medicine Bow
  3. Be My Enemy
  4. Fisherman's Blues
  5. A Girl Called Johnny
  6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  7. Meet Me At The Station
  8. Savage Earth Heart (inc. Satisfaction & Because the Night)
  9. You Gotta Move
  10. This Is The Sea + Spirit
  11. Purple Rain

Back to the main article.