Tuesday, January 26, 2021


The Waterboys: 2003-12-06 - Bearsville Theater, Woodstock, NY, USA

2003-12-06 - Bearsville Theater, Woodstock, NY, USA
Mike Scott - Guitar/Vocals
Richard Naiff - Piano
  1. Intro
  2. Universal Hall
  3. The Christ In You
  4. Bring 'Em All In
  5. Every Breath Is Yours
  6. A Life of Sundays
  7. When Ye Go Away
  8. Sweet Thing-Blackbird
  9. Love And Death
  10. Don't Bang The Drum
  11. The Pan Whitin
  12. Open
  13. Long Way To The Light
  14. E.B.O.L.
  15. Fisherman's Blues
  16. Somebody Might Wave Back
  17. A Man Is In Love
  18. Come Live With Me intro
  19. Come Live With Me

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2000-11-06 - Sala La Riviera, Madrid, Spain
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar
Richard Naiff - Keyboards, Piano, Theremin
Jo Wadeson - Bass, Backing Vocals
Tom Windriff - Drums, Backing Vocals
John Baggot - Keyboards, Moog Synthesiser
  1. Night Falls On London (Intro)
  2. Let It Happen
  3. The Charlatan's Lament
  4. Strange Boat
  5. We Are Jonah
  6. All The Things She Gave Me
  7. Glastonbury Song
  8. Dumbing Down The World
  9. Is She Conscious
  10. The Return Of Pan
  11. The Pan Within
  12. When Ye Go Away
  13. Fisherman's Blues
  14. My Love Is My Rock In The Weary Land
  15. Savage Earth Heart
  16. Don't Bang The Drum
  17. The Whole Of The Moon

Back to the main article.