Wednesday, January 27, 2021


The Waterboys: 1984-12-06 - El Mocambo Club,Toronto, Canada (Radio Broadcast)

See the setlist at setlist.fm1984-12-06 - El Mocambo Club,Toronto, Canada (Radio Broadcast)
Mike Scott - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax
Karl Wallinger - Keyboards, vocals
Martyn Swain - Bass
Chris Whitten - Drums
  1. Rags
  2. Three Day Man
  3. All The Things She Gave Me
  4. Girl Called Johnny
  5. Somebody Might Wave Back
  6. Trumpets
  7. A Pagan Place
  8. The Earth Only Endures-Big Music
  9. Red Army Blues
  10. Savage Earth Heart
  11. I Will Not Follow

1984-12-06 - El Mocambo Club,Toronto, Canada ticket stub


Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2017-11-16 - De Roma, Borgerhout, Belgium
Mike Scott - lead vocals, guitars, piano
Steve Wickham - lead vocals, electric fiddle, violin, guitar
"Brother" Paul Brown - - Hammond organ, keyboards, backing vocals
Bart Walker - guitar, banjo, backing vocals
Aongus Ralston - bass, backing vocals
Ralph Salmins - drums
Jon Green - drums, percussion
Jess Kav - lead & backing vocals
Zeenie Summers - lead & backing vocals
  1. Intro
  2. Do We Choose Who We Love
  3. Santa Fe
  4. If I Was Your Boyfriend
  5. If The Answer Is Yeah
  6. Love Walks In
  7. A Girl Called Johnny
  8. Nashville, Tennessee
  9. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  10. Still A Freak
  11. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  12. When Ye Go Away
  13. The Jolly Beggar
  14. Band introduction
  15. The Hammerhead Bar
  16. Mark Smith Story
  17. All The Things She Gave Me
  18. The Girl In The Window Chair
  19. Morning Came Too Soon
  20. Man, What A Woman
  21. Medicine Bow
  22. The Elegant Companion (take 1)
  23. The Elegant Companion (take 2)
  24. Didn't We Walk On Water
  25. The Whole Of The Moon
  26. Encore
  27. How Long Will I Love You
  28. This Is The Sea

Back to the main article.