Saturday, January 16, 2021


The Waterboys: 2004-09-28 - Circus, Stockholm, Sweden

See the setlist at setlist.fm2004-09-28 - Circus, Stockholm, Sweden
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin
Richard Naiff - Piano, Organ, Keyboards, Flute
  1. Crown
  2. Open
  3. Bring 'Em All In
  4. Something That Is Gone
  5. All The Things She Gave Me
  6. The Return Of Jimi Hendrix
  7. A Man Is In Love
  8. Come Live With Me
  9. Sweet Thing
  10. Good News
  11. Strange Arrangement
  12. Too Close To Heaven
  13. Peace Of Iona
  14. Universal Hall
  15. Wonders Of Lewis
  16. The Pan Whitin
  17. Higherbound
  18. Fisherman's Blues
  19. Saints And Angels

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2019-09-24 - Rockwood Music Hall, New York City, NY, USA (live from WFUV)

From the source:

Mike Scott and The Waterboys still seem “new wave,” but they are very much old school — a blast of ‘80s ambition that has lost none of its power since.

Rockwood Music Hall was an up close and personal setting for an FUV Live show that rocked and also proved that this is a songwriters’ band. Scott and the boys took everyone on a fierce musical ride with material from the Waterboys' new album, Where The Action Is, a salute to fellow '80s traveler Mick Jones, a cover of the Rolling Stones’ “Dead Flowers,” and the lusty “Man, What A Woman.”

  1. In My Time On Earth
  2. London Mick
  3. Still A Freak
  4. Nashville, Tennessee
  5. Dead Flowers
  6. If The Answer Is Yeah
  7. Man, What A Woman
  8. Lad Broke Grove Symphony



Back to the main article.