Saturday, January 23, 2021


The Waterboys: 2007-08-03 - Haldern Pop Festival, Rees-Haldern, Germany

See the setlist at setlist.fm2007-08-03 - Haldern Pop Festival, Rees-Haldern, Germany
  1. Intro
  2. The Man With the Wind at His Heels
  3. Glastonbury Song
  4. It's Gonna Rain
  5. Love Will Shoot You Down
  6. Killing My Heart
  7. When Will We Be Married?
  8. Steve's Germanic Jig
  9. The Whole of the Moon
  10. The Pan Within
  11. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  12. Red Army Blues
  13. Medicine Bow
  14. Band introduciton
  15. Fisherman's Blues
  16. Be My Enemy
  17. Outro

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2016-08-08 - Kelvingrove Bandstand, Glasgow, Scotland
Mike Scott - Vocals, Electric & Acoutic Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Electric Fuzz Fiddle, Rustic Fiddle, Backing Vocals
"Brother" Paul Brown - Hammond Organ, Piano, Backing Vocals
Zach Ernst - Electric And Orchestral Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals
Neil Mahony - Bass Guitar
Ralph Salmins - Drums
  1. Still A Freak
  2. Medicine Bow
  3. A Girl Called Johnny
  4. We Will Not Be Lovers
  5. Nashville, Tennessee
  6. Long Strange Golden Road
  7. Glastonbury Song
  8. Roll Over Beethoven
  9. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  10. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  11. Don't Bang The Drum
  12. The Whole Of The Moon
  13. Fisherman's Blues
  14. Purple Rain

Back to the main article.