window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Friday, October 07, 2022


Mike Scott: 2017-10-09 - Jools Holland Radio Show

2017-10-09 - Jools Holland Radio Show
  1. Lonesome Day Blues

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

2003-07-26 - Radisson Hotel, Galway, Ireland (Incomplete)
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Electric Fiddle, Electric Mandolin
Richard Naiff - Keyboards
Brad Waissman - Bass
Geoff Dugmore - Drums, Backing Vocals
  1. Intro
  2. Further Up Further In
  3. This Light Is For The World
  4. Always Dancing Never Getting Tired
  5. When Ye Go Away
  6. Peace Of Iona
  7. Strange Boat
  8. Medicine Bow
  9. The Pan Within
  10. Don't Bang The Drum
  11. Long Way To The Light
  12. Glastonbury Song (cut)
  13. And A Bang on The Ear (not recorded)
  14. Fisherman's Blues (not recorded)
  15. In Search Of A Rose (not recorded)
  16. Be My Enemy (not recorded)
  17. The Whole Of The Moon (not recorded)
  18. Dunford's Fancy/The Kings Of Kerry (not recorded)

Back to the main article.