Wednesday, January 27, 2021


The Waterboys: 1985-12-01 - Ahoy, Rotterdam, Netherlands

See the setlist at setlist.fm1985-12-01 - Ahoy, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle
Marco Sin - Bass
Dave Ruffy - Drums
Guy Chambers - Piano
  1. Don't Bang The Drum
  2. Be My Enemy
  3. Medicine Bow
  4. A Girl Called Johnny
  5. The Pan Whitin
  6. This Is The Sea / Spirit (lyrics to music of 'Sea')
  7. Savage Earth Heart

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

2015-10-31 - Opera House, Cork, Ireland
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Electric Fiddle, Slide Guitar
"Brother" Paul Brown - Hammond Organ, Piano
David Hood - Bass
Ralph Salmins - Drums
Zach Ernst - Guitar
  1. Destinies Entwined
  2. Still A Freak
  3. A Girl Called Johnny
  4. Mike chat
  5. We Will Not Be Lovers
  6. The Nearest Thing To Hip
  7. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  8. Medicine Bow
  9. Band introduction
  10. Glastonbury Song
  11. Roll Over Beethoven
  12. Song of Wandering Aengus
  13. The Return Of Jimi Hendrix
  14. Don't Bang The Drum
  15. The Whole Of The Moon
  16. Long Strange Golden Road (Gloria snippet)
  17. Dunford's Fancy (Steve solo)
  18. The Big Music + Band introduction
  19. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.