Saturday, January 23, 2021


The Waterboys: 2017-11-09 - Laeiszhalle, Hamburg, Germany

See the setlist at setlist.fm2017-11-09 - Laeiszhalle, Hamburg, Germany
Mike Scott - lead vocals, guitars, piano
Steve Wickham - lead vocals, electric fiddle, violin, guitar
"Brother" Paul Brown - - Hammond organ, keyboards, backing vocals
Bart Walker - guitar, banjo, backing vocals
Aongus Ralston - bass, backing vocals
Ralph Salmins - drums
Jon Green - drums, percussion
Jess Kav - lead & backing vocals
Zeenie Summers - lead & backing vocals
  1. Intro
  2. Do We Choose Who We Love
  3. Santa Fe
  4. If I Was Your Boyfriend
  5. If The Answer Is Yeah
  6. Love Walks In
  7. A Girl Called Johnny
  8. Nashville, Tennessee
  9. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  10. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  11. The Connemara Fox
  12. When Ye Go Away
  13. The Jolly Beggar
  14. The Hammerhead Bar
  15. All The Things She Gave Me
  16. The Girl In The Window Chair
  17. Morning Came Too Soon
  18. Man, What A Woman
  19. Medicine Bow
  20. The Elegant Companion
  21. Band introduction
  22. Didn't We Walk On Water
  23. The Whole Of The Moon
  24. How Long Will I Love You
  25. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm1986-07-06 - Rock Werchter 1986, Festival Park Werchter, Werchter, Belgium
Mike Scott - Vocal, Guitars, Piano
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Dave Ruffy - Drums
  1. Be My Enemy
  2. Fisherman's Blues
  3. Meet Me At The Station
  4. The Whole Of The Moon
  5. Savage Earth Heart + Dirt
  6. Spirit + 4 Ages Of Man + Endless Store + That Was The River

Back to the main article.