window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Tuesday, January 18, 2022


The Waterboys: 2017-11-12 - Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway

See the setlist at setlist.fm2017-11-12 - Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway
Mike Scott - lead vocals, guitars, piano
Steve Wickham - lead vocals, electric fiddle, violin, guitar
"Brother" Paul Brown - - Hammond organ, keyboards, backing vocals
Bart Walker - guitar, banjo, backing vocals
Aongus Ralston - bass, backing vocals
Ralph Salmins - drums
Jon Green - drums, percussion
Jess Kav - lead & backing vocals
Zeenie Summers - lead & backing vocals

Sophie Morgan - Vocals on "Love Walks In"
  1. Intro
  2. Do We Choose Who We Love
  3. Santa Fe
  4. If I Was Your Boyfriend
  5. If The Answer Is Yeah
  6. Love Walks In
  7. A Girl Called Johnny
  8. Band introduction
  9. Nashville, Tennessee
  10. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  11. Mister Charisma
  12. When Ye Go Away-Jig
  13. The Hammerhead Bar
  14. All The Things She Gave Me
  15. Man, What A Woman
  16. Morning Came Too Soon
  17. Medicine Bow
  18. The Elegant Companion
  19. Didn't We Walk On Water
  20. The Whole Of The Moon
  21. Encore Break
  22. How Long Will I Love You
  23. Purple Rain
  24. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2004-03-19 - Corallo, Scandiano, Italy
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin
Richard Naiff - Piano, Organ, Keyboards, Flute
  1. Universal Hall
  2. Every Breath Is Yours
  3. Bring 'em All In
  4. Wonderful Disguise
  5. A Life of Sundays
  6. A Man Is In Love
  7. Sweet Thing/Blackbird/Dunford's Fancy
  8. Don't Bang The Drum
  9. This Light Is For The World
  10. When Ye Go Away
  11. Long Way To The Light
  12. The Girl In The Swing
  13. E.B.O.L.
  14. The Pan Within
  15. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.