Thursday, October 22, 2020


Loreena McKennitt: 1994 - Living Room Concert (Live on Echoes Radio)

1994 - Living Room Concert (Live on Echoes Radio)
  1. Introduction
  2. Chat I
  3. The Dark Night Of The Soul
  4. Chat II
  5. The Stolen Child
  6. Chat III
  7. The Lady of Shalott
  8. Chat IV
  9. Seeds Of Love
  10. Chat V

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2000-11-06 - Sala La Riviera, Madrid, Spain
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar
Richard Naiff - Keyboards, Piano, Theremin
Jo Wadeson - Bass, Backing Vocals
Tom Windriff - Drums, Backing Vocals
John Baggot - Keyboards, Moog Synthesiser
  1. Night Falls On London (Intro)
  2. Let It Happen
  3. The Charlatan's Lament
  4. Strange Boat
  5. We Are Jonah
  6. All The Things She Gave Me
  7. Glastonbury Song
  8. Dumbing Down The World
  9. Is She Conscious
  10. The Return Of Pan
  11. The Pan Within
  12. When Ye Go Away
  13. Fisherman's Blues
  14. My Love Is My Rock In The Weary Land
  15. Savage Earth Heart
  16. Don't Bang The Drum
  17. The Whole Of The Moon

Back to the main article.