window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Tuesday, July 05, 2022


Mic Christopher: 2001-09-20 - The Lobby, Cork, Ireland

2001-09-20 - The Lobby, Cork, Ireland
  1. Bones
  2. On My Way To Heaven
  3. Oxford Town
  4. Winesong
  5. You Ain't Going Nowhere
  6. HeyDay
  7. Hungry For Your Love
  8. I've Got Your Back
  9. Loneliest Man In Town

Comment from the recorder: Featuring Glen Hansard.
Missing the last three songs:
Picture Of Love, Races and That's What Good Friends Do.


Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

2000-12-04 - Munchenbrewery, Stockholm, Sweden (FM Broadcast) (Partial concert)
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar
Richard Naiff - Keyboards, Piano, Theremin
Jo Wadeson - Bass, Backing Vocals
Tom Windriff - Drums, Backing Vocals
John Baggott - Keyboards, Moog Synthesiser
  1. Let It Happen
  2. The Charlatan's Lament
  3. Strange Boat
  4. Glastonbury Song
  5. We Are Jonah
  6. All The Things She Gave Me
  7. Dumbing Down The World
  8. Is She Conscious
  9. Radio Outro

Back to the main article.