Saturday, January 16, 2021


Susanna Hoffs: 1996-07-27 - Justin Herman Plaza, San Francisco, CA, USA

1996-07-27 - Justin Herman Plaza, San Francisco, CA, USA
  1. Beekeeper's Blues (fades in)
  2. Falling
  3. All I Want

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm1986-05-02 - University of Liverpool, Liverpool, England
Mike Scott - Vocal, Guitars, Piano
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Dave Ruffy - Drums
  1. Medicine Bow
  2. Be My Enemy
  3. Medicine Jack
  4. Fisherman's Blues
  5. The Thrill Is Gone + The Healing Has Begun
  6. Meet Me At The Station
  7. Old England
  8. The Pan Whitin
  9. Drunken Head Ghost Of Rimbaud Blues
  10. We Will Not Be Lovers
  11. Spirit + The 4 Ages Of Man
  12. Savage Earth Heart
  13. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  14. You Gotta Move
  15. This Is The Sea
  16. The Wayward Wind
  17. A Girl Called Johnny
  18. My Generation
  19. A Pagan Place
  20. Imagine
  21. I'll Meet You In Heaven Again
  22. Can't Help Falling In Love
  23. Death Is Not The End

Back to the main article.