Saturday, January 16, 2021


Susanna Hoffs: 2012-11-02 - The Center For Arts In Natick, Natick, MA, USA

See the setlist at setlist.fm2012-11-02 - The Center For Arts In Natick, Natick, MA, USA

Susanna Hoffs - vocals, guitar
Derrick Anderson - bass, vocals
Andrew Brassell - guitar, vocals
John Calacci - percussion
Jim Laspesa - drums, vocals

  1. When You Walk In The Room
  2. Different Drum
  3. November Sun (With false start)
  4. Manic Monday (Includes quotes from 1999, Sunday Morning, Femme Fatale)
  5. Picture Me
  6. Talk
  7. Summer Daze
  8. Willin'
  9. Raining
  10. All I've Got To Do
  11. Hazy Shade Of Winter
  12. All I Want (With false start)
  13. Always Enough
  14. Eternal Flame
  15. One Day
  16. In Your Room
  17. Hero Takes A Fall
  18. Ovation
  19. Under A Cloud
  20. Walk Like An Egyptian
  21. Talk & tuning
  22. If She Knew What She Wants
  23. Never My Love

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2019-09-24 - Rockwood Music Hall, New York City, NY, USA (live from WFUV)

From the source:

Mike Scott and The Waterboys still seem “new wave,” but they are very much old school — a blast of ‘80s ambition that has lost none of its power since.

Rockwood Music Hall was an up close and personal setting for an FUV Live show that rocked and also proved that this is a songwriters’ band. Scott and the boys took everyone on a fierce musical ride with material from the Waterboys' new album, Where The Action Is, a salute to fellow '80s traveler Mick Jones, a cover of the Rolling Stones’ “Dead Flowers,” and the lusty “Man, What A Woman.”

  1. In My Time On Earth
  2. London Mick
  3. Still A Freak
  4. Nashville, Tennessee
  5. Dead Flowers
  6. If The Answer Is Yeah
  7. Man, What A Woman
  8. Lad Broke Grove Symphony



Back to the main article.