window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Friday, March 24, 2023


The Waterboys: 2019-11-27 - Campo Pequeno, Lisbon, Portugal

2019-11-27 - Campo Pequeno, Lisbon, PortugalSee the setlist at
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Electric fiddle
Ralph Salmins - Drums
"Brother" Paul Brown - Keyboards
Jess Kav - Vocalist
Zeenie Summers - Vocalist
Aongus Ralston - Bass
  1. Intro (L'uomo dell'armonica (From C'era una volta il west))
  2. When Ye Go Away
  3. Jig
  4. Fisherman's Blues
  5. Mike talks to the audience
  6. Medicine Bow
  7. Ladbroke Grove Symphony
  8. Where the Action Is
  9. "Huh!"
  10. Old England
  11. Mike talks to the audience
  12. Still a Freak
  13. Band introduction
  14. Nashville, Tennessee
  15. This Is the Sea
  16. Rosalind (You Married the Wrong Guy)
  17. Mike talks to the audience
  18. Blues for Baker
  19. We Will Not Be Lovers
  20. If the Answer Is Yeah
  21. Morning Came Too Soon
  22. Steve plays something on his fiddle
  23. The Pan Within
  24. The Whole of the Moon
  25. Second Band introduction
  26. Audience noise
  27. A Girl Called Johnny
  28. Purple Rain

Source link


Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2006-04-29 - Rockefeller Music Hall, Oslo, Norway
Mike Scott - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Electric Fuzz Fiddle, Electric Mandolin, Bells, Acoustic Guitar
Richard Naiff - Keyboards, Hammond, Flute, Backing Vocals
Steve Walters - Bass
Carlos Hercules - Drums

Martin Herbert - Mandolin on Happy Birthday, Rockfeller
Askil Holm - Guitar on How Long Will I Love You & Fisherman's Blues
  1. Everybody Takes a Tumble (Not recorded)
  2. The Crash of Angel Wings (Not recorded)
  3. Glastonbury Song (Not recorded)
  4. Peace of Iona (Not recorded)
  5. When Will We Be Married? (Not recorded)
  6. The Whole of the Moon (Not recorded)
  7. Killing My Heart (Not recorded)
  8. Dunford's Fancy (Not recorded)
  9. Long Way to the Light (Not recorded)
  10. Passing Through (Not recorded)
  11. A Man Is In Love
  12. Stolen Child
  13. Red Army Blues
  14. Medicine Bow
  15. The Pan Within
  16. Independence Day
  17. Happy Birthday, Rockfeller (with Martin Herbert: mandolin)
  18. And A Bang On The Ear
  19. How Long Will I Love You (with Askil Holm)
  20. Fisherman's Blues (with Askil Holm)

Back to the main article.