Friday, January 15, 2021


The Waterboys: 1986-05-13 - Hammersmith Palais, London, England

See the setlist at setlist.fm1986-05-13 - Hammersmith Palais, London, England
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, mandolin
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ, Piano
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Dave Ruffy - Drums

Geoff Trott - Lead guitar on "A Pagan Place" & "Purple Rain"
  1. Intro
  2. Medicine Bow
  3. Be My Enemy
  4. Medicine Jack
  5. Fisherman's Blues
  6. The Healing Has Begun
  7. Meet Me At The Station
  8. The Pan Whitin
  9. Trumpets
  10. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  11. We Will Not Be Lovers
  12. Spirit + The Four Ages Of Man
  13. Savage Earth Heart-Dirt
  14. You Gotta Move
  15. This Is The Sea
  16. The Wayward Wind
  17. A Girl Called Johnny
  18. Old England
  19. A Pagan Place
  20. Purple Rain
  21. Saints And Angels

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2018-04-27 - London Palladium 2nd set

Partial concert recording only!

  1. When Ye Go Away (partial) + Jig
  2. Mike talks
  3. Nearest Thing To Hip
  4. Santa Fe with long intro talk
  5. Too Close To Heaven
  6. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  7. Don't Bang The Drum
  8. Long Strange Golden Road
  9. Audience noise
  10. The Whole Of The Moon (partial, start missing)
  11. Outro

Back to the main article.