window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Sunday, April 18, 2021


The Waterboys: 1986-05-19 - Pink Pop, Burgemeester Damen Sportpark, Geleen, Netherlands

See the setlist at setlist.fm1986-05-19 - Pink Pop, Burgemeester Damen Sportpark, Geleen, Netherlands
Mike Scott - Vocal, Guitars, Piano
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Dave Ruffy - Drums
  1. The Wayward Wind
  2. Medicine Bow
  3. Be My Enemy
  4. Fisherman's Blues
  5. A Girl Called Johnny
  6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  7. Meet Me At The Station
  8. Savage Earth Heart (inc. Satisfaction & Because the Night)
  9. You Gotta Move
  10. This Is The Sea + Spirit
  11. Purple Rain

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2000-12-16 - Rockpalast @ The Palladium, Cologne, Germany (FLAC source)
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar
Richard Naiff - Keyboards, Piano, Theremin
Jo Wadeson - Bass, Backing Vocals
Tom Windriff - Drums, Backing Vocals
John Baggot - Keyboards, Moog Synthesiser
  1. Opening Groove
  2. Let It Happen
  3. The Charlatan's Lament
  4. Strange Boat (Intro)
  5. Strange Boat
  6. Glastonbury Song
  7. Dumbing Down The World
  8. Is She Conscious (Intro)
  9. Is She Conscious
  10. The Return Of Pan
  11. The Wind In The Wires (Intro)
  12. The Wind In The Wires
  13. Crown (Intro)
  14. Crown
  15. Savage Earth Heart (Intro)
  16. Savage Earth Heart
  17. Outro

Back to the main article.