Monday, May 25, 2020


Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa: 2013-06-26 - Lotto Arena, Antwerp, Netherlands

See the setlist at setlist.fm2013-06-26 - Lotto Arena, Antwerp, Netherlands
  1. Them There Eyes
  2. Sinner's Prayer
  3. Can't Let Go
  4. For My Friends
  5. Close to My Fire
  6. Rhymes
  7. Something's Got a Hold On Me
  8. Your Heart Is as Black as Night
  9. Chocolate Jesus
  10. Baddest Blues
  11. Someday After Awhile (You'll Be Sorry)
  12. Well, Well
  13. If I Tell You I Love You
  14. See Saw
  15. Strange Fruit
  16. Miss Lady
  17. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  18. Nutbush City Limits
  19. I'd Rather Go Blind

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

2014-04-21 - Byron Bay Bluesfest, Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm, Byron Bay, Australia

See the setlist at

  1. Girl, They Won't Believe It
  2. Tell Me What We're Gonna Do Now
  3. Banter
  4. Big Ol' Game
  5. You Had Me
  6. Banter / Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin' on Me?), Part 1 (Billy "Sugar Billy" Garner cover)
  7. Don't Cha Wanna Ride
  8. Bad Habit
  9. You Got The Love (Candi Staton cover)
  10. Put Your Hands On Me
  11. Banter
  12. Music
  13. I Don't Want To Be With Nobody But You (Dorothy Moore cover)
  14. (For God Sake) Give More Power To The People (The Chi‐Lites cover)
  15. Banter
  16. Karma
  17. Banter
  18. Newborn
  19. Encore Break/Banter
  20. Landlord
  21. Banter
  22. Right to Be Wrong

From the recordist: (Had turned recorder off after Newborn thinking set had finished, so some crowd noise missing)


Back to the main article.