window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Wednesday, December 07, 2022


Beth Hart: 2013-09-01 - Tropicana Showroom, Atlantic City, NJ, USA

See the setlist at setlist.fm2013-09-01 - Tropicana Showroom, Atlantic City, NJ, USA
  1. Sinner's Prayer
  2. Bang Bang Boom Boom
  3. Better Man
  4. Baddest Blues
  5. Delicious Surprise
  6. I Believe It
  7. Lifts You Up
  8. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  9. Rhymes

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2014-12-05 - Paradiso Grote Zaal, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddles, Vocals, Slide Guitar
Brother Paul Brown - Hammond Organ, Piano
Ralph Salmins - Drums
Zach Ernst - Guitars, Vocals
David Hood - Bass
  1. Intro…
  2. Destinies Entwined
  3. Still A Freak
  4. Glastonbury Song
  5. A Girl Called Johnny
  6. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  7. Band introduction
  8. Strange Boat
  9. I Can See Elvis
  10. November Tale…false start
  11. November Tale
  12. Mad as the Mist and Snow
  13. Don't Bang The Drum
  14. Lonesome Old Wind
  15. The Whole Of The Moon
  16. Long Strange Golden Road (Wild Holy Band)
  17. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  18. Fisherman's Blues
  19. Outro…

Back to the main article.