Monday, May 25, 2020


Beth Hart: 2013-11-28+29 - Paradiso Grote Zaal, Amsterdam, Netherlands

See the setlist at setlist.fmSee the setlist at setlist.fm2013-11-28+29 - Paradiso Grote Zaal, Amsterdam, Netherlands

This is a compilation of the two concerts Beth had on 2013-11-28 and 2013-11-29.

  1. Setting Me Free
  2. Oh Me Oh My
  3. Nutbush City Limits
  4. Can't Let Go
  5. Delicious Surprise
  6. Thru the Window of My Mind
  7. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  8. Better Man
  9. Leave the Light On
  10. There in Your Heart
  11. Chocolate Jesus
  12. Baddest Blues
  13. Sinner's Prayer
  14. If I Tell You I Love You
  15. The Ugliest House on the Block
  16. I'd Rather Go Blind
  17. Skin
  18. Caught Out in the Rain

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm1986-07-13 - San Siro Stadium, Milan, Italy
Mike Scott - Vocal, Guitars, Piano
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Dave Ruffy - Drums
  1. Medicine Bow
  2. Be My Enemy
  3. Fisherman's Blues
  4. Maggie's Farm
  5. A Girl Called Johnny
  6. The Pan Within + Because The Night
  7. The Whole Of The Moon + When Doves Cry [Prince]
  8. Meet Me At The Station
  9. Savage Earth Heart
  10. Blowin' in the Wind
  11. This Is The Sea

Back to the main article.