Thursday, October 22, 2020


The Waterboys: 2015-09-26 - Teatro Nuovo, Milano, Italy

See the setlist at setlist.fm2015-09-26 - Teatro Nuovo, Milano, Italy
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Electric fiddle, mandolin
Zach Ernst - Lead Guitar
"Brother" Paul Brown - Keyboards
Ralph Salmins - Drums
David Hood - Bass
  1. Destinies Entwined
  2. Still a Freak
  3. A Girl Called Johnny
  4. We Will Not Be Lovers
  5. November Tale
  6. Rosalind (You Married the Wrong Guy)
  7. Medicine Bow
  8. Glastonbury Song
  9. Roll Over Beethoven
  10. Band introduction & I Can See Elvis
  11. The Whole of the Moon
  12. [Missing] Mike's rantle
  13. [Missing] The Pan Within
  14. [Missing] Don't Bang the Drum
  15. Long Strange Golden Road
  16. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm1989-02-21 - Kilburn National Ballroom, London, England
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric mandolin, Organ, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ, Fiddle
Jay Dee Daugherty - Drums

Tomas Mac Eoin - Lead vocals on An Cailin Alainn & The Stolen Child
  1. Fisherman's Blues
  2. Medicine Bow
  3. Meet Me At The Station
  4. On My Way To Heaven
  5. Strange Boat
  6. Good Ship Sirius
  7. The Twa' Recruitin' Sergeants
  8. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  9. Old England
  10. And A Bang On The Ear
  11. Mister Customs Man
  12. Jimmy Hickey's Waltz
  13. When Will We Be Married
  14. When Ye Go Away
  15. Be My EnemyFisherman's Blues UK Tour Poster
  16. Savage Earth Heart + The Pan Within
  17. Je t'Aime
  18. Higherbound
  19. An Cailin Alainn
  20. Down By The Salley Gardens
  21. The Stolen Child
  22. The Whole Of The Moon
  23. Follow The Fellow Who Fiddles
  24. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  25. Somebody Might Wave Back
  26. Beatles Medley
  27. What A Wonderful World

Back to the main article.