Saturday, January 16, 2021

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2001-11-07 - The Big Music Volume 8 - The Hogmanay Recording
The Big Music
Mike Scott - Guitar, Vocals, Piano, Bouzouki
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin, Melodeon
Richard Naiff - Piano, Organ, Flute
Jo Wadeson - Bass, Backing Vocals
Geoff Dugmore - Drums, Backing Vocals
  1. Let It Happen
  2. We Will Not Be Lovers
  3. Glastonbury Song
  4. Good Man Gone
  5. Higher In Time
  6. The Whole Of The Moon
  7. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  8. Malediction
  9. Is She Conscious
  10. Dumbing Down The World
  11. The Pan Whitin
  12. Too Close To Heaven
  13. Bring 'Em All In
  14. Crown
  15. Medicine Bow
  16. On My Way To Heaven
  17. This Is The Sea
  18. That Was The River
  19. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.