window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Sunday, April 18, 2021


The Waterboys: 2000-06-16 - USF Verftet, Bergen, Norway

2000-06-16 - USF Verftet, Bergen, Norway
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar
Richard Naiff - Piano, Keyboards
Jeremy Stacey - Drums, Backing Vocals
Livingstone Brown - Bass, Backing Vocals
  1. Let It Happen
  2. Glastonbury Song
  3. Strange Boat
  4. We Are Jonah
  5. Is She Conscious
  6. Dumbing Down The World
  7. When Ye Go Away
  8. The Return Of Pan
  9. All The Things She Gave Me
  10. The Charlatan's Lament
  11. Savage Earth Heart
  12. My Love Is My Rock In The Weary Land

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

1989-07-27 - Halle Ronain, Inis Mor, Aran Islands, Ireland (Early Show)
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Bodhran
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Organ, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Acoustic guitar, Piano, Organ
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ, Ocarina
Sharon Shannon - Accordion, Fiddle
Noel Bridgeman - Drums

Tomas Mac Eoin - Lead vocals on Bleann Na Bo & The Stolen Child
  1. In Search Of A Rose
  2. Strange Boat
  3. Girl Of The North Country
  4. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  5. When Ye Go Away
  6. When Will We Be Married
  7. And A Bang On The Ear
  8. Mister Customs Man
  9. Medicine Bow
  10. The Whole Of The Moon
  11. Natural Bridge Blues
  12. Fisherman's Blues
  13. Bleann Na Bo
  14. Chat
  15. The Stolen Child
  16. The Kings Of Kerry
  17. This Land Is Your Land
  18. Room To Roam

Back to the main article.