window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Sunday, April 18, 2021


The Waterboys: 2000-06-19 - Rockefeller Music Hall, Oslo, Norway

See the setlist at setlist.fm2000-06-19 - Rockefeller Music Hall, Oslo, Norway
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar
Richard Naiff - Piano, Keyboards
Jeremy Stacey - Drums, Backing Vocals
Livingstone Brown - Bass, Backing Vocals
  1. Mike's Introduction
  2. Let It Happen
  3. The Glastonbury Song
  4. Strange Boat
  5. Dumbing Down The World
  6. Is She Conscious
  7. We Are Jonah
  8. All The Things She Gave Me
  9. The Return Of Pan
  10. When Ye Go Away
  11. The Charlatan's Lament
  12. Savage Earth Heart
  13. My Love Is My Rock In The Weary Land
  14. Don't Bang The Drum
  15. Red Army Blues

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2015-11-04 - 4 Night Stand, Night 1 of 4, Vicar Street, Dublin, Ireland
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Electric Fiddle, Slide Guitar
"Brother" Paul Brown - Hammond Organ, Piano
David Hood - Bass
Ralph Salmins - Drums
Zach Ernst - Guitar

Joe Chester - Guitar on "Fisherman's Blues"
  1. Destinies Entwined
  2. Still A Freak
  3. A Girl Called Johnny
  4. We Will Not Be Lovers
  5. The Nearest Thing To Hip
  6. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  7. Medicine Bow
  8. Band introduction
  9. Glastonbury Song
  10. Roll Over Beethoven
  11. The Return Of Jimi Hendrix
  12. Don't Bang The Drum
  13. The Whole Of The Moon
  14. Long Strange Golden Road (Gloria snippet)
  15. Mudslide (Live Debut)
  16. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.