Saturday, January 23, 2021


The Waterboys: 2000-11-23 - Batschkapp, Frankfurt, Germany

2000-11-23 - Batschkapp, Frankfurt, Germany
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar
Richard Naiff - Keyboards, Piano, Theremin
Jo Wadeson - Bass, Backing Vocals
Tom Windriff - Drums, Backing Vocals
John Baggot - Keyboards, Moog Synthesiser
  1. Night Falls On London (Intro)
  2. Let It Happen
  3. The Charlatan's Lament
  4. Strange Boat
  5. Glastonbury Song
  6. We Are Jonah
  7. All The Things She Gave Me
  8. Dumbing Down The World
  9. Is She Conscious
  10. The Return Of Pan
  11. When Ye Go Away
  12. The Wind In The Wires
  13. Don't Bang The Drum
  14. Savage Earth Heart
  15. Be My Enemy
  16. The Whole Of The Moon

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

2016-07-27 - Chris Evans - The Best Bits show
  1. How Long Will I Love You

Back to the main article.