Tuesday, January 26, 2021


The Waterboys: 2001-04-03 - The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA, USA

See the setlist at setlist.fm2001-04-03 - The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA, USA
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar
Richard Naiff - Keyboards, Piano, Theremin
Jo Wadeson - Bass, Backing Vocals
Ian McNabb - Piano, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Tom Windriff - Drums, Backing Vocals
  1. Let It Happen
  2. The Charlatan's Lament
  3. Strange Boat
  4. We Will Not Be Lovers
  5. Fisherman's Blues
  6. Custer's Blues
  7. Let's All Get Drunk And Go Naked
  8. All The Things She Gave Me
  9. Dumbing Down The World
  10. Is She Conscious
  11. The Return Of Pan - The Pan Within
  12. When Ye Go Away
  13. Bring 'Em All In
  14. Crown
  15. Savage Earth Heart - The One In All
  16. Don't Bang The Drum
  17. The Whole Of The Moon
  18. This Is The Sea
  19. The Kings Of Kerry
  20. Be My Enemy

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

2001-04-13 - The 'F' Word, Maidstone, England
Mike Scott - Guitar, Vocals, Piano, Bouzouki
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin, Melodeon
Richard Naiff - Piano, Organ, Flute
  1. Rick Introduces Mike
  2. Mike Introduces Wicko
  3. When Will We Be Married
  4. Open
  5. The Pan Within
  6. Something That Is Gone
  7. Crown
  8. The Wind In The Wires
  9. Whose Woods These Are
  10. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  11. Honky Tonkin'
  12. Is She Conscious
  13. It's All Gone
  14. When Ye Go Away
  15. The Kings Of Kerry
  16. A Song For The Life
  17. Don't Bang The Drum
  18. Bring 'Em All In
  19. Upon The Wind And Waves
  20. Shenandoah
  21. Fisherman's Blues
  22. And A Bang On The Ear
  23. Come Live With Me (Intro)
  24. Come Live With Me
  25. Savage Earth Heart
  26. Saints And Angels

Back to the main article.