Friday, January 15, 2021


The Waterboys: 1987-10-07 - Olympic Ballroom, Dublin, Ireland

See the setlist at setlist.fm1987-10-07 - Olympic Ballroom, Dublin, Ireland
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Mandolin
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Vocals, Acoustic guitar
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Fran Breen - Drums
Vinnie Kilduff - Uillean Pipes, Whistle,Mandolin

Roddy Lorimer - Trumpet

Liam Ó Maonlaí - Co-lead vocals on "Married"
Noel Bridgeman - Congas on "World Party", 2nd Drum kit on all of en
The Fleadh Cowboys (Pete Cummins - Guitar/Vocals, Frank Lane - Guitar/Vocals and John Ryan - Piano)
on "Rainy Day Women" and "Lost Highway"
  1. Intro by BP Fallon
  2. On My Way To Heaven
  3. Medicine Bow
  4. Fisherman's Blues
  5. Killing My Heart
  6. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  7. World Party
  8. Be My Enemy
  9. Too Hot For Cleanhead
  10. When Will We Be Married
  11. Old England
  12. Spirit
  13. Heading Down The Highway (Wickham Vocal)
  14. Savage Earth Heart
  15. The Whole Of The Moon
  16. A Pagan Place
  17. Rainy Day Women Nos 12 & 35
  18. Lost Highway (w- tapeflip)
  19. Meet Me At The Station
  20. Beatles Medley
  21. What A Wonderful World

1987 10 06 Olympic Ballroom


Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2006-04-02 - House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV, USA
  1. You Shook Me
  2. Morning Dew
  3. I Ain't Superstitious
  4. People Get Ready
  5. Rice Pudding / Going Down

Back to the main article.