Friday, January 15, 2021


The Waterboys: 1989-07-27 - Halle Ronain, Inis Mor, Aran Islands, Ireland (Early Show)

1989-07-27 - Halle Ronain, Inis Mor, Aran Islands, Ireland (Early Show)
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Bodhran
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Organ, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Acoustic guitar, Piano, Organ
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ, Ocarina
Sharon Shannon - Accordion, Fiddle
Noel Bridgeman - Drums

Tomas Mac Eoin - Lead vocals on Bleann Na Bo & The Stolen Child
  1. In Search Of A Rose
  2. Strange Boat
  3. Girl Of The North Country
  4. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  5. When Ye Go Away
  6. When Will We Be Married
  7. And A Bang On The Ear
  8. Mister Customs Man
  9. Medicine Bow
  10. The Whole Of The Moon
  11. Natural Bridge Blues
  12. Fisherman's Blues
  13. Bleann Na Bo
  14. Chat
  15. The Stolen Child
  16. The Kings Of Kerry
  17. This Land Is Your Land
  18. Room To Roam

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2012-12-21 - Substage, Karlsruhe, Germany
  1. I'll Take Care of You
  2. Good as It Gets
  3. Spirit of God
  4. Swing My Thing Back Around
  5. Well, Well
  6. Delicious Surprise
  7. Waterfalls
  8. With You Every Day
  9. Is That Too Much to Ask
  10. The Ugliest House on the Block
  11. Better Man
  12. Chocolate Jesus
  13. Thru the Window of My Mind
  14. My California
  15. Wash Your Feet, You Stinky Motherfucker
  16. Sick
  17. Something's Got a Hold On Me
  18. (Audience)
  19. Baddest Blues
  20. Bang Bang Boom Boom
  21. (Outro)

Back to the main article.