Saturday, January 16, 2021


The Waterboys: 1989-12-11 - Mejeriet, Lund, Sweden

1989-12-11 - Mejeriet, Lund, Sweden
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Bodhran
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Organ, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Acoustic guitar, Piano, Organ
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ, Ocarina
Sharon Shannon - Accordion, Fiddle
Noel Bridgeman - Drums
  1. In Search Of A Rose
  2. Strange Boat
  3. Girl Of The North Country
  4. A Man Is In Love
  5. When Ye Go Away
  6. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  7. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  8. Natural Bridge Blues
  9. And A Bang On The Ear
  10. Mister Customs Man
  11. Jimmy Hickey's Waltz
  12. How Many Songs Till I Get Home
  13. Medicine Bow
  14. Savage Earth Heart
  15. The Pan Whitin
  16. Song For The Life
  17. The Trip To Broadford
  18. Sweet Thing
  19. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  20. Higherbound
  21. Fisherman's Blues
  22. The Whole Of The Moon
  23. Room To Roam

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

1994-03-01 - Sunflowers (UK Waterboys Information Society)
  1. Kiss The Wind
  2. The Return Of Pan
  3. I've Been In The Storm For You
  4. Sympathy For David Icke
  5. Spiritual City
  6. Love And Death
  7. Good News
  8. The New Life
  9. Ever To Be Near Ye

Back to the main article.