Friday, January 15, 2021


Mike Scott: 1996-09-01 - Lion of Love (UK Waterboys Information Society)

1996-09-01 - Lion of Love (UK Waterboys Information Society)
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano/Keyboards
  1. The Lion Of Love
  2. I Know She's In The Building
  3. What Do You Want Me To Do
  4. Sensitive Children
  5. City Full Of Ghosts (Dublin)
  6. All The Things She Gave Me
  7. Building The City Of Light
  8. The Seaweed Shovelling Song
  9. Wonderful Disguise
  10. Everlasting Arms
  11. Experience Week Song

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

2016-01-19 - United Center, Chicago, IL, USA

The River Tour 2016See the setlist at

  1. Meet Me in the City
  2. The Ties That Bind
  3. Sherry Darling
  4. Jackson Cage
  5. Two Hearts
  6. Independence Day
  7. Hungry Heart
  8. Out in the Street
  9. Crush on You
  10. You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
  11. I Wanna Marry You (with 'Here She Comes' intro)
  12. The River
  13. Point Blank
  14. Cadillac Ranch
  15. I'm a Rocker
  16. Fade Away
  17. Stolen Car
  18. Ramrod
  19. The Price You Pay
  20. Drive All Night
  21. Wreck on the Highway
  22. Night (tour debut)
  23. No Surrender (tour debut)
  24. Cover Me (tour debut)
  25. She's the One (tour debut)
  26. Human Touch (tour debut)
  27. The Rising
  28. Thunder Road
  29. Take It Easy (Eagles cover) (live debut, solo acoustic)
  30. Born to Run
  31. Dancing in the Dark
  32. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
  33. Shout (The Isley Brothers cover)

Back to the main article.