Saturday, December 05, 2020

The Waterboys: 2001-06-16 - The London Fleadh, London, England

See the setlist at setlist.fm2001-06-16 - The London Fleadh, London, England
Mike Scott - Guitar, Vocals, Piano, Bouzouki
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin, Melodeon
Richard Naiff - Piano, Organ, Flute
Jo Wadeson - Bass, Backing Vocals
Jay Dee Daugherty - Drums
  1. Let It Happen
  2. Strange Boat
  3. We Will Not Be Lovers
  4. Fisherman's Blues
  5. All The Things She Gave Me
  6. Band introduction
  7. The Pan Whitin
  8. The Whole Of The Moon
  9. Crown
  10. Savage Earth Heart

Back to the main article.