Saturday, December 05, 2020

The Waterboys: 2003-06-14 - Symphony Hall, Birmingham, England

See the setlist at setlist.fm2003-06-14 - Symphony Hall, Birmingham, England
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Electric Fiddle, Electric Mandolin
Richard Naiff - Keyboards
Brad Weissman - Bass
Geoff Dugmore - Drums, Backing Vocals
  1. Ain't No Words For The Things I'm Feeling
  2. Every Breath Is Yours
  3. I've Lived Here Before
  4. Bring 'Em All In
  5. The Christ In You
  6. The Girl In The Swing
  7. When Ye Go Away
  8. Wonders Of Lewis
  9. Sweet Thing
  10. Audiance Noise
  11. This Light Is For The World
  12. Peace Of Iona
  13. Strange Boat
  14. Medicine Bow
  15. The Pan Whitin
  16. Don't Bang The Drum
  17. Always Dancing, Never Getting Tired
  18. Glastonbury Song
  19. Fisherman's Blues
  20. In Search Of A Rose
  21. The Whole Of The Moon
  22. Universal Hall
  23. Further Up, Further In

Back to the main article.