Friday, December 04, 2020

The Waterboys: 1984-06-04 - Teatro Tenda, Rome, Italy

1984-06-04 - Teatro Tenda, Rome, Italy

Supporting The Pretenders.

Mike Scott - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Acoustic Guitar
Kevin Wilkinson - Drums
Karl Wallinger - Keyboards, Backing vocals
Martyn Swain - Bass

  1. Three Day Man
  2. A Girl Called Johnny
  3. All The Things She Gave Me
  4. Somebody Might Wave Back
  5. The Girl In The Swing
  6. Dancing Barefoot
  7. Savage Earth Heart

Back to the main article.