window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Saturday, November 27, 2021

The Waterboys: 2010-03-19 - An Appointment with Mr. Yeats, Abbey Theatre, Dublin, Ireland

See the setlist at setlist.fm2010-03-19 - An Appointment with Mr. Yeats, Abbey Theatre, Dublin, Ireland
Mike Scott - Voice, Lead & Rhythm Guitar, Piano, Stuff
Steve Wickham - Electric Fuzz Fiddle, Rustic Fiddle, Mandolin

The Appointment With Mr. Yeats band
Simon Wallace - Keyboards
Joe Chester - Guitar/Vocals
Katie Kim - Vocals
Sarah Allen - Flute
Ruby Ashley - Oboe
Blaise Margail - Trombone
Marc "Archie" Arciero - Bass
Ashley "Ash" Soan - Drums
  1. The Hosting Of The Shee
  2. Love And Death
  3. News for the Delphic Oracle
  4. Song of Wandering Aengus
  5. A Full Moon In March
  6. Down By The Salley Gardens
  7. Sweet Dancer
  8. Introduction of the ensemble
  9. The White Birds
  10. The Lake Isle of Innisfree
  11. The Mountain Tomb
  12. Mad as the Mist and Snow + The Second Coming
  13. The Four Ages Of Man
  14. Before The World Was Made
  15. September 1913
  16. An Irish Airman Foresees His Death
  17. Politics
  18. Let The Earth Bear Witness
  19. The Faery's Last Song
  20. Song Of The Rosey Cross + Dunford's Fancy
  21. The Stolen Child
  22. Don't Bang The Drum + Band presentation
  23. The Whole Of The Moon

Back to the main article.