Saturday, December 05, 2020

The Waterboys: 1985-10-02 - Rock City, Nottingham, England

See the setlist at setlist.fm1985-10-02 - Rock City, Nottingham, England
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ
Karl Wallinger - Keyboards, Backing vocals
Chris Whitten - Drums
Marco Sin - Bass
Steve Wickham - Fiddle
  1. Savage Earth Heart
  2. Be My Enemy
  3. Medicine Bow
  4. All The Things She Gave Me
  5. Old England
  6. It Should Have Been You
  7. The Pan Whitin
  8. A Pagan Place
  9. The Big Music
  10. Don't Bang The Drum
  11. This Is The Sea
  12. A Girl Called Johnny
  13. Savage Earth Heart
  14. Somebody Might Wave Back
  15. Death Is Not The End

Back to the main article.