Wednesday, December 02, 2020

The Waterboys: 2014-12-06 - Paradiso Grote Zaal, Amsterdam, Netherlands

See the setlist at setlist.fm2014-12-06 - Paradiso Grote Zaal, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddles, Vocals, Slide Guitar
Brother Paul Brown - Hammond Organ, Piano
Ralph Salmins - Drums
Zach Ernst - Guitars, Vocals
David Hood - Bass
  1. Intro…
  2. Destinies Entwined
  3. Still A Freak
  4. Glastonbury Song
  5. A Girl Called Johnny
  6. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  7. Strange Boat
  8. I Can See Elvis
  9. November Tale
  10. Don't Bang The Drum
  11. Mad as the Mist and Snow
  12. Lonesome Old Wind
  13. The Whole Of The Moon
  14. Fisherman's Blues
  15. Long Strange Golden Road

Back to the main article.