Thursday, November 26, 2020

The Waterboys: 2017-07-02 - Castlefield Bowl, Manchester, England

See the setlist at setlist.fm2017-07-02 - Castlefield Bowl, Manchester, England
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Guitar, Vocals
Ralph Salmins - Drums
"Brother" Paul Brown - Keyboards, Vocals
Aongus Ralston - Bass
  1. Intro...
  2. Still A Freak
  3. Medicine Bow
  4. A Girl Called Johnny
  5. We Will Not Be Lovers
  6. Band introduction
  7. Nashville, Tennessee
  8. Glastonbury Song
  9. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  10. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  11. Stopping By Woods On A Snowy Evening (Robert Frost poem)
  12. The Whole Of The Moon
  13. Celebrate While We Still Can
  14. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.