Sunday, January 17, 2021

The Waterboys: 1986-06-04 - Sardine's, Oslo, Norway (Radio broadcast)

See the setlist at setlist.fm1986-06-04 - Sardine's, Oslo, Norway (Radio broadcast)
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, mandolin
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ, Piano
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Dave Ruffy - Drums
  1. Don't Bang The Drum
  2. Medicine Bow
  3. Fisherman's Blues
  4. The Thrill Is Gone
  5. The Pan Whitin
  6. So Lonesome I Could Cry
  7. Savage Earth Heart

Back to the main article.