Wednesday, January 27, 2021

The Waterboys: 2001-04-03 - The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA, USA

See the setlist at setlist.fm2001-04-03 - The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA, USA
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar
Richard Naiff - Keyboards, Piano, Theremin
Jo Wadeson - Bass, Backing Vocals
Ian McNabb - Piano, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Tom Windriff - Drums, Backing Vocals
  1. Let It Happen
  2. The Charlatan's Lament
  3. Strange Boat
  4. We Will Not Be Lovers
  5. Fisherman's Blues
  6. Custer's Blues
  7. Let's All Get Drunk And Go Naked
  8. All The Things She Gave Me
  9. Dumbing Down The World
  10. Is She Conscious
  11. The Return Of Pan - The Pan Within
  12. When Ye Go Away
  13. Bring 'Em All In
  14. Crown
  15. Savage Earth Heart - The One In All
  16. Don't Bang The Drum
  17. The Whole Of The Moon
  18. This Is The Sea
  19. The Kings Of Kerry
  20. Be My Enemy

Back to the main article.