Thursday, January 21, 2021

The Waterboys: 1989-06-18 - Glastonbury Festival

See the setlist at setlist.fm1989-06-18 - Glastonbury Festival
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Bodhran
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Organ, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Acoustic guitar, Piano, Organ
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ, Ocarina
Sharon Shannon - Accordion, Fiddle
Noel Bridgeman - Drums

Steve Cooney - Guitar and Accordion on all of encore
Seamus Begley - Guitar and Accordion on all of encore
  1. On My Way To Heaven
  2. Strange Boat
  3. Girl Of The North Country
  4. Bed On The Floor
  5. Maggie, It's Time For You To Go
  6. When Ye Go Away
  7. Billy The Kid
  8. And A Bang On The Ear
  9. Big Blue Ball
  10. The Whole Of The Moon
  11. Jimmy Hickey's Waltz
  12. When Will We Be Married
  13. Good Morning Mr. Customs Man
  14. Fisherman's Blues
  15. This Land Is Your Land
  16. Further Up, Further In
  17. Lost Highway

Back to the main article.