window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Monday, July 26, 2021

The Waterboys: 1989-07-27 - Halle Ronain, Inis Mor, Aran Islands, Ireland (Late Show)

1989-07-27 - Halle Ronain, Inis Mor, Aran Islands, Ireland (Late Show)
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Bodhran
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Organ, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Acoustic guitar, Piano, Organ
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ, Ocarina
Sharon Shannon - Accordion, Fiddle
Noel Bridgeman - Drums

Tomas Mac Eoin - Lead vocals on Bleann Na Bo & The Stolen Child
The Chancers - Guitar, Accordion and Banjo on "This Land Is Your Land" and possible other encores
  1. Intro
  2. In Search Of A Rose
  3. Strange Boat
  4. Girl Of The North Country
  5. When Ye Go Away
  6. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  7. When Will We Be Married
  8. And A Bang On The Ear
  9. Mister Customs Man
  10. Medicine Bow
  11. My Morag (the Exile's Dream)
  12. Natural Bridge Blues
  13. The Whole Of The Moon
  14. Bleann Na Bo
  15. Unidentified Gaelic Song
  16. The Stolen Child
  17. Fisherman's Blues
  18. This Land Is Your Land

Back to the main article.