window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Monday, July 26, 2021

The Waterboys: 1989-11-03 - The Warfield, San Francisco, CA, USA

See the setlist at setlist.fm1989-11-03 - The Warfield, San Francisco, CA, USA
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Bodhran
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Organ, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Acoustic guitar, Piano, Organ
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ, Ocarina
Sharon Shannon - Accordion, Fiddle
Noel Bridgeman - Drums

Alisdair Fraser - Fiddle on "O'Carolan's Welcome", "Natural Bridge Blues" and "A Pagan Place/Reels"
  1. Instrumental (O'Carolan's Welcome)
  2. Fisherman's Blues
  3. Strange Boat
  4. When Ye Go Away
  5. Girl Of The North Country
  6. In Search Of A Rose
  7. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  8. Old England
  9. Disease of Conceit
  10. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  11. And A Bang On The Ear
  12. Billy The Kid
  13. Natural Bridge Blues
  14. When Will We Be Married
  15. Medicine Bow
  16. Be My Enemy
  17. Spirit
  18. The Whole Of The Moon
  19. Sweet Thing
  20. Higherbound
  21. Lost Highway
  22. A Pagan Place/Reels

Back to the main article.