2001-09-20 - The Lobby, Cork, Ireland
  1. Bones
  2. On My Way To Heaven
  3. Oxford Town
  4. Winesong
  5. You Ain't Going Nowhere
  6. HeyDay
  7. Hungry For Your Love
  8. I've Got Your Back
  9. Loneliest Man In Town

Comment from the recorder: Featuring Glen Hansard.
Missing the last three songs:
Picture Of Love, Races and That's What Good Friends Do.


Back to the main article.