2012-02-12 - O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London, England

There is a practically identical setlist on Setlist.fm with a concert at O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire dated 2012-02-25, so it is possible this recording have been mislabeled.

  1. Mama
  2. Something's Got a Hold On Me
  3. Well, Well
  4. Delicious Surprise
  5. Your Heart Is as Black as Night
  6. Good as It Gets
  7. The Mood That I'm In
  8. Chocolate Jesus
  9. My California
  10. Happiness Any Day Now
  11. Monkey Back
  12. I'll Take Care of You
  13. Sister Heroine
  14. One Eyed Chicken
  15. For My Friends
  16. Lifts You Up
  17. Ain't No Way
  18. I'd Rather Go Blind

Back to the main article.