See the setlist at setlist.fm2021-10-12 - Stockton Globe, Stockton-On-Tees, England, UK
{tip image="images/band/Mike_Scott.jpg"}Mike Scott{/tip} - Vocals, Guitars, Piano
{tip image="images/band/Steve_Wickham.jpg"}Steve Wickham{/tip} - Fiddle, Vocals
{tip image="images/band/Brother_Paul_Brown.jpg"}Brother Paul Brown{/tip} - Keyboards, Vocals
{tip image="images/band/Aongus_Ralston.jpg"}Aongus Ralston{/tip} - Bass, Vocals
{tip image="images/band/Eamon_Ferris.jpg"}Eamon Ferris{/tip} - Drums
  1. Don't Bang The Drum
  2. Love And Death
  3. Islandman
  4. When Ye Go Away
  5. This Is The Sea
  6. Still A Freak
  7. Dennis Hopper
  8. Ladbroke Grove Symphony
  9. Band Intros
  10. Old England
  11. My Wanderings In The Weary Land
  12. Mad As The Mist And Snow
  13. In My Time On Earth
  14. Fisherman's Blues
  15. Nashville, Tennessee
  16. A Girl Called Johnny
  17. The Pan Within
  18. Medicine Bow
  19. Be My Enemy
  20. Encore Break...
  21. The Whole Of The Moon

Back to the main article.