Thursday, October 01, 2020

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2013-12-09 - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow, Scotland
Mike Scott - vocals, guitar, piano
Steve Wickham - fiddleAnthony Thistlethwaite - sax, mandolin, harmonica, organ
Trevor Hutchinson - bass guitar, upright bass
Ralph Salmins - drums
  1. Strange Boat
  2. Higherbound
  3. You In The Sky
  4. A Girl Called Johnny
  5. Girl Of The North Country
  6. Girl Of The North Country
  7. Stranger To Me
  8. When Ye Go Away
  9. Tenderfootin'
  10. When Will We Be Married
  11. Story 1986
  12. Come Live With Me
  13. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  14. We Will Not Be Lovers
  15. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  16. Too Close To Heaven
  17. Don't Bang The Drum
  18. Sweet Thing
  19. Fisherman's Blues
  20. Dunford's Fancy
  21. The Whole Of The Moon
  22. How Long Will I Love You
  23. On My Way To Heaven
  24. Saints And Angels

Back to the main article.