Monday, January 25, 2021

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm1989-10-22 - Orpheum Theatre Boston, USA
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Bodhran
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Organ, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Acoustic guitar, Piano, Organ
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ, Ocarina
Sharon Shannon - Accordion, Fiddle
Noel Bridgeman - Drums
  1. In Search Of A Rose
  2. Strange Boat
  3. Girl Of The North Country
  4. My Morag (the Exile's Dream)
  5. When Ye Go Away
  6. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  7. Old England
  8. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  9. And A Bang On The Ear
  10. Mister Customs Man
  11. Jimmy Hickey's Waltz
  12. The Whole Of The Moon
  13. Medicine Bow
  14. We Will Not Be Lovers
  15. Sweet Thing
  16. Natural Bridge Blues
  17. When Will We Be Married
  18. Higherbound
  19. Fisherman's Blues
  20. Buckets Of Rain
  21. Song For The Life
  22. A Pagan Place-Reels
  23. The Wayward Wind
  24. Lost Highway

Back to the main article.