window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Sunday, April 18, 2021

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2013-10-17 - The Old Town School of Folk Music, Chicago, IL, USA
Mike Scott - vocals, guitar, piano
Steve Wickham - electric fiddle
Jay Barclay - lead guitar
Daniel Mintseris - keyboards
Malcolm Gold - bass
Chris Benelli - drums
  1. Strange Boat
  2. Fisherman's Blues
  3. A Girl Called Johnny
  4. We Will Not Be Lovers
  5. Still A Freak
  6. The Girl In The Swing
  7. Song of Wandering Aengus
  8. When Ye Go Away
  9. Glastonbury Song
  10. White Birds
  11. Spirit
  12. The Whole Of The Moon
  13. I Can See Elvis
  14. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  15. Mad as the Mist and Snow + The Second Coming
  16. Don't Bang The Drum

Back to the main article.